Crystal

Spring Term 4

Human and Physical Geography

Crystal Class enjoying their class reward. Well done Crystal!

Lockdown Learning Spring 2021

Week 2 (1.3.21-5.3.21)

Friday 5th March

Thursday 4th March

Wednesday 3rd March

Tuesday 2nd March

Monday 1st March

Week 1 (22.2.21-26.2.21)

Monday 22nd February

Tuesday 23rd February

Wednesday 24th February

Thursday 25th February

Friday 26th February

Spring Term 3

Week 6 (8.2.21-12.2.21)

Friday 12th February

Thursday 11th February

Wednesday 10th February

Tuesday 9th February

Monday 8th February

Week 5 (1.2.21-5.2.21)

Friday 5th February

Thursday 4th February

Wednesday 3rd February

Tuesday 2nd February

Monday 1st February

Week 4 (25.1.21-29.1.21)

Friday 29th January

Thursday 28th January

Wednesday 27th January

Tuesday 26th January

Monday 25th January

Week 3 (18.1.21-22.1.21)

Friday 22nd January

Thursday 21st January

Wednesday 20th January

Tuesday 19th January

Monday 18th January

Week 2 (11.1.21-15.1.21)

Friday 15th January

Thursday 14th January

Wednesday 13th January

Tuesday 12th January

Monday 11th January

Week 1 (4.1.21-8.1.21)

Amazing learning from this week!

Friday 8th January

Thursday 7th January

Wednesday 6th January

Maths challenge

Autumn Term 2

Our DT cams so far.

Amazing homework from Crystal Class so far.

Rainbow Snail Postcards | Zazzle UK

Autumn Term 1

Celebrating Harvest through poetry.

Crystal Class creating their WELL-BEING bunting to celebrate coming back to school.
Fabulous P.E with Up and Under in the late September sun.
Crystal Class working on their sprint starts.

Useful websites to support your child’s learning.

Below is a link to the NSPCC website. This is not only a good website for information but also some super activities and games for children.