Who’s Who from September 2023

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher, DSL and Designated Teacher for looked after children: Mrs Abby Symons

Deputy Headteacher, Early Years Key Stage 1 Leader: Mrs Ceri Stone

Key Stage 2 Leader: Mrs Abi Doe

SENCO: Mrs Lauren Randall

Mrs Gemma Morris (on maternity leave commencing Jan 2023)

Class Teachers

Fox : Mrs Ceri Stone – FS2 & Year 1

Dickens: Mrs Ali Wicheard and Mrs Kate Bagnall – Years 1 & 2

Mason: Mrs Karen Duffield and Mrs Smith (HLTA) – Years 3 & 4

Millward: Mrs Sarah Harris (DDSL) and Mrs Rebecca Waugh Year 4 & 5

LJ Turner: Mrs Abi Doe – Year 6

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Maria Smith HLTA

Mrs Sheila Pike

Mrs Anne Price

Miss Michelle Burke

Mrs Laura Di Pisa

Miss Molly Lygo

Mrs Jenna Hemmings

Midday Supervisory Assistants

Miss Molly Lygo

Mrs Helen Docherty

Mrs Alexandra Rafferty

Miss Emma Docherty

Mrs Hemmings

Mrs Flower

Mrs Paradise

Administration Team

Administration and Resources Manager: Miss Emma Stagg

Administration Assistant: Mrs Angelica Hunt

Site and cleaning staff

Cleaner: Mrs Sherburn

Site Manager & Cleaner: Mr Martin Hancock